Reviews

Alison
11/4/2018
The Shrimp Chow Mein Fun had onions even though I specified no onions. I have an allergy.
Barry
11/3/2018
Best Chinese food in Fargo.
Mona
11/3/2018
Our order was perfect. Every item was included and food was excellent.
Emily
11/2/2018
Our food was what we expected, but we waited almost 2 hours for delivery, which was a little disappointing.
CRYSTAL
10/28/2018
I dont know why we hadn't heard of this place until today, but it's our new favorite! Fast, fresh, good.
Pam
10/27/2018
Delivered hot, fresh and delicious!
Catherine
10/25/2018
Great food, quick delivery, friendly driver!
Darci
10/7/2018
I enjoyed the food, it also arrived in a very timely manner and the delivery driver was very friendly. However I had ordered fried rice which I was charged an additional 1.25 for and was shorted 2 cream cheese wontons. Fort time delivery.
Wendy
10/6/2018
Food was EXCELLENT. Lots of it and it arrived hot and very quickly. Will definitely order from them again.
Jeff
10/4/2018
Potsticker dipping sauce must be very valuable, got about 12 drops.
Aaron
10/3/2018
Excellent Food, our favorite in Fargo!
Bill
9/27/2018
Just awesome very very good thank you
Mikel
9/26/2018
Shang-Hai is always good. My go to anytime I want Chinese. Keep up the great work guys ! 🤙🏾
Bill
9/21/2018
This food is very good best I've had since I left Oregon
Bill
9/19/2018
Very good thank you
Michele
9/18/2018
Good food and speedy service!
Susan
9/16/2018
Very quickly delivered. Food was hot and good. Will definitely order again
Barb
9/14/2018
Ease to order and fast pickup and great food.
Christine
9/2/2018
The BEST Chinese food in town! Fast delivery!
Chad
8/25/2018
Food was excellent!
Kim
8/22/2018
Fast delivery, great food.
Chane
8/22/2018
The sweet and sour chicken was very good, as were the dumplings but the coconut shrimp tasted only like salt. My girlfriend has had that before and said how instead of tasting more sugary it was just salty.
Jean Paul
8/11/2018
Best so far in Fargo!!!
Sandra
8/9/2018
Amazing as always! honestly, the best, most authentic Chinese food I've had in Fargo.
Lumanesa
7/28/2018
Best chinese in the area. Lo mein that ISNT spagetti noodles like everywhere else. Wish they took cards from site/app instead of at the door. Friendly delivery people. Asking for extra duck sauce gets you 2 little packets, otherwise 5 stars
Kim
7/20/2018
Food was very hot in temperature when it arrived and was tasty. My only problem was I got a Coke instead of the Diet Coke I ordered.
Christopher
7/16/2018
Shang Hai is perhaps my favorite Chinese restaurant in Fargo. The food is typically very well prepared and the vegetables seem to always be crisp.
Matthew
7/14/2018
One of the only Chinese restaurants in the area to have real lo mein noodles, crab Rangoon, and all around fantastic food. This is the only Chinese food I'll be ordering in the f/M area, highly suggested!
Pam
7/4/2018
Delicious! And fast! And hot!
Keena
6/15/2018
They forgot my hot oil, but other then that, wonderful food and service.
Mona
5/26/2018
Excellent food!
Kateri
5/10/2018
Amazing as usual
Amaris
5/8/2018
Everything was piping hot and delicious
Steve
5/6/2018
Order ready when I arrived. Foid good and packaged well.
Rick
4/25/2018
Fast service, good food. We will definitely order again.
Mary
4/21/2018
Great food! Will order again.
Jayce
4/17/2018
Wantons could be better with more cream cheese and the lid for the ma po tofu was broken and leaking all over. Otherwise everything was great.
Haohan
4/15/2018
Delicious food!
Karen Melo
4/15/2018
The food was fantastic. The delivery person was even 5 minutes early. We were missing the free item that we got because we spent a certain amount. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star review. This was the first time I have ever used this app. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of using this app was also pleased that I could order this food long before I wanted it to be delivered. I put my order in at 2:00pm to be delivered at 5:00pm. It arrived hot at 4:55pm.
JACKSON
4/14/2018
Wonton dough too sweet, cream cheese not creamy enough, could improve sauce.
Norma
4/10/2018
Food was great, just took a little long to arrive.
Keith
4/9/2018
Everything was hot and tasty.
Amaris
4/4/2018
Fast delivery and great quality!
Damian
4/3/2018
The meal tasted great the whole family enjoyed. Held back the 5 because it felt like the portions were smaller than I'm used to.
Joille
3/31/2018
Everytime I order online, there’s always something wrong with our orders. But dining in, I’ve never had a problem. Great food, not so great with delivery orders.
Pam
3/31/2018
Food delivered to our door was fast, hot and delicious!
Meredith
3/31/2018
Love, love, love Shanghai! Nowhere else for Chinese in Fargo!
cba321
3/23/2018
Food was great but forgot the rice
Any questions please call us.