Reviews

Bill
9/19/2018
Very good thank you
Michele
9/18/2018
Good food and speedy service!
Susan
9/16/2018
Very quickly delivered. Food was hot and good. Will definitely order again
Barb
9/14/2018
Ease to order and fast pickup and great food.
Christine
9/2/2018
The BEST Chinese food in town! Fast delivery!
Chad
8/25/2018
Food was excellent!
Kim
8/22/2018
Fast delivery, great food.
Chane
8/22/2018
The sweet and sour chicken was very good, as were the dumplings but the coconut shrimp tasted only like salt. My girlfriend has had that before and said how instead of tasting more sugary it was just salty.
Jean Paul
8/11/2018
Best so far in Fargo!!!
Sandra
8/9/2018
Amazing as always! honestly, the best, most authentic Chinese food I've had in Fargo.
Lumanesa
7/28/2018
Best chinese in the area. Lo mein that ISNT spagetti noodles like everywhere else. Wish they took cards from site/app instead of at the door. Friendly delivery people. Asking for extra duck sauce gets you 2 little packets, otherwise 5 stars
Kim
7/20/2018
Food was very hot in temperature when it arrived and was tasty. My only problem was I got a Coke instead of the Diet Coke I ordered.
Christopher
7/16/2018
Shang Hai is perhaps my favorite Chinese restaurant in Fargo. The food is typically very well prepared and the vegetables seem to always be crisp.
Matthew
7/14/2018
One of the only Chinese restaurants in the area to have real lo mein noodles, crab Rangoon, and all around fantastic food. This is the only Chinese food I'll be ordering in the f/M area, highly suggested!
Pam
7/4/2018
Delicious! And fast! And hot!
Keena
6/15/2018
They forgot my hot oil, but other then that, wonderful food and service.
Mona
5/26/2018
Excellent food!
Kateri
5/10/2018
Amazing as usual
Amaris
5/8/2018
Everything was piping hot and delicious
Steve
5/6/2018
Order ready when I arrived. Foid good and packaged well.
Rick
4/25/2018
Fast service, good food. We will definitely order again.
Mary
4/21/2018
Great food! Will order again.
Jayce
4/17/2018
Wantons could be better with more cream cheese and the lid for the ma po tofu was broken and leaking all over. Otherwise everything was great.
Haohan
4/15/2018
Delicious food!
Karen Melo
4/15/2018
The food was fantastic. The delivery person was even 5 minutes early. We were missing the free item that we got because we spent a certain amount. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star review. This was the first time I have ever used this app. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of using this app was also pleased that I could order this food long before I wanted it to be delivered. I put my order in at 2:00pm to be delivered at 5:00pm. It arrived hot at 4:55pm.
JACKSON
4/14/2018
Wonton dough too sweet, cream cheese not creamy enough, could improve sauce.
Norma
4/10/2018
Food was great, just took a little long to arrive.
Keith
4/9/2018
Everything was hot and tasty.
Amaris
4/4/2018
Fast delivery and great quality!
Damian
4/3/2018
The meal tasted great the whole family enjoyed. Held back the 5 because it felt like the portions were smaller than I'm used to.
Joille
3/31/2018
Everytime I order online, there’s always something wrong with our orders. But dining in, I’ve never had a problem. Great food, not so great with delivery orders.
Pam
3/31/2018
Food delivered to our door was fast, hot and delicious!
Meredith
3/31/2018
Love, love, love Shanghai! Nowhere else for Chinese in Fargo!
cba321
3/23/2018
Food was great but forgot the rice
Geneva
3/21/2018
Great, easy site. Food was hot & ready!
Anna
3/12/2018
Quick service, perfectly cooked food & still very hot when delivered! I would 10/10 recommend this place! Very good! :)
Brian
3/7/2018
Always wanted to try Ma Po Tofu, it's okay, but the tofu was a little soft for my taste, and I wish it was spicier, other than that everything was great!
Ione
3/5/2018
Food was good. There was supposed to be 2 orders of wontons. 1 paid and 1 free. Only 1 order was sent. My first order was messed up as well. no more
Rebecca
3/3/2018
Absolutely delicious!!
Erika
3/3/2018
Great food and quick service! Everything tasted amazing and arrived piping hot!
Chelsa
3/1/2018
Food was great. Delivery was speedy. They forgot the free item.
Julie
2/22/2018
All of our food was excellent. The portions were large and very flavorful. Food was ready quickly and packaged very well. Will definitely order from again!
Chelaine
2/20/2018
Bento box was great! Plenty of food and great flavor. Also, delivery was quick!
Mona
2/17/2018
Everything was ready to go and exactly what we ordered when we stopped by to pick it up. The food was excellent!
Bryan
2/15/2018
Delicious
Rose
2/15/2018
Always wonderful service, great food, and fast delivery! Keep up the awesome job!
Matthew
2/15/2018
All the food was awesome! Fresh, with the right taste and texture.
Lynette
2/15/2018
Always great good and friendly, prompt service. This is our favorite Chinese go-to place.
Any questions please call us.