Reviews

Kurt
2/22/2019
Good food, delivery, and outstanding portion sizes.
Matthew
2/9/2019
Quick delivery, amazing chinese food.
Wendy
1/25/2019
My food always comes hot and freshly made. Every delivery person at this business have been polite and helpful. Highly recommended!
Cheri
1/23/2019
Food was great! The vegetables were very fresh and delicious.
Brenda
1/20/2019
Food was great, hot, fresh and delivery was quick.
Jessalyn
1/9/2019
Teriyaki chicken kababs were way better than expected, definitely a new favorite!! Yum!
Jessalyn
1/9/2019
Jalapeño chicken was awesome. The shrimp and scallops were not worth the price, very little seafood mixed in with all the veggies.
Bryan
1/7/2019
Fast Delivery and food was still hot. Szechuan Chicken was bland, no spice. Egg Foo Young was good. Egg roll and Spring Rolls were OK but just mushy in the middle. Not much flavor. Hot and Spicy Soup was OK. Over all, it is the same food that comes out of the back of the truck at all the other Chinese places in town.
Shelby
12/29/2018
Best Chinese in town!
Sandra
12/17/2018
Quick delivery and wonderful tasting, hard to find something on the menu I don't like
Mitchell
12/14/2018
Food was good, but took over an hour to get it. If it came at a decent time, it would get 5 stars.
Molly
11/24/2018
Fast and friendly!
Geneva
11/22/2018
We love this place
Michael
11/22/2018
not sure if we received the correct chicken dish and the pepper steak was short on pepper steak and long on onions
Alison
11/4/2018
The Shrimp Chow Mein Fun had onions even though I specified no onions. I have an allergy.
Barry
11/3/2018
Best Chinese food in Fargo.
Mona
11/3/2018
Our order was perfect. Every item was included and food was excellent.
Emily
11/2/2018
Our food was what we expected, but we waited almost 2 hours for delivery, which was a little disappointing.
CRYSTAL
10/28/2018
I dont know why we hadn't heard of this place until today, but it's our new favorite! Fast, fresh, good.
Pam
10/27/2018
Delivered hot, fresh and delicious!
Catherine
10/25/2018
Great food, quick delivery, friendly driver!
Darci
10/7/2018
I enjoyed the food, it also arrived in a very timely manner and the delivery driver was very friendly. However I had ordered fried rice which I was charged an additional 1.25 for and was shorted 2 cream cheese wontons. Fort time delivery.
Wendy
10/6/2018
Food was EXCELLENT. Lots of it and it arrived hot and very quickly. Will definitely order from them again.
Jeff
10/4/2018
Potsticker dipping sauce must be very valuable, got about 12 drops.
Aaron
10/3/2018
Excellent Food, our favorite in Fargo!
Bill
9/27/2018
Just awesome very very good thank you
Mikel
9/26/2018
Shang-Hai is always good. My go to anytime I want Chinese. Keep up the great work guys ! 🤙🏾
Bill
9/21/2018
This food is very good best I've had since I left Oregon
Bill
9/19/2018
Very good thank you
Michele
9/18/2018
Good food and speedy service!
Susan
9/16/2018
Very quickly delivered. Food was hot and good. Will definitely order again
Barb
9/14/2018
Ease to order and fast pickup and great food.
Christine
9/2/2018
The BEST Chinese food in town! Fast delivery!
Chad
8/25/2018
Food was excellent!
Kim
8/22/2018
Fast delivery, great food.
Chane
8/22/2018
The sweet and sour chicken was very good, as were the dumplings but the coconut shrimp tasted only like salt. My girlfriend has had that before and said how instead of tasting more sugary it was just salty.
Jean Paul
8/11/2018
Best so far in Fargo!!!
Sandra
8/9/2018
Amazing as always! honestly, the best, most authentic Chinese food I've had in Fargo.
Lumanesa
7/28/2018
Best chinese in the area. Lo mein that ISNT spagetti noodles like everywhere else. Wish they took cards from site/app instead of at the door. Friendly delivery people. Asking for extra duck sauce gets you 2 little packets, otherwise 5 stars
Kim
7/20/2018
Food was very hot in temperature when it arrived and was tasty. My only problem was I got a Coke instead of the Diet Coke I ordered.
Christopher
7/16/2018
Shang Hai is perhaps my favorite Chinese restaurant in Fargo. The food is typically very well prepared and the vegetables seem to always be crisp.
Matthew
7/14/2018
One of the only Chinese restaurants in the area to have real lo mein noodles, crab Rangoon, and all around fantastic food. This is the only Chinese food I'll be ordering in the f/M area, highly suggested!
Pam
7/4/2018
Delicious! And fast! And hot!
Keena
6/15/2018
They forgot my hot oil, but other then that, wonderful food and service.
Mona
5/26/2018
Excellent food!
Kateri
5/10/2018
Amazing as usual
Amaris
5/8/2018
Everything was piping hot and delicious
Steve
5/6/2018
Order ready when I arrived. Foid good and packaged well.
Any questions please call us.